Jackson Wrestling

Jackson Wrestling Hall of Fame

State Champions

1983 Dan Funk
1984 Mike Funk
1985 Mike Funk
2000 Jason Bake
2002 Zach Meissner
2018 Victor Marcelli

State Placers, Qualifiers and JHS Record Holders

Stark County Hall of Fame Honors

Jason Bake
Dave Brubach
Dan Funk
Mike Funk
Ben Johnson
Lucas Marcelli
Steve Massouth
Zach Meissner
Dan Michel
Craig Sanders
Craig Snee
Gary Tentler